Buy the TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS on http://www.skechers.com/ Print This PagePrint This Page
TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS image
 
(based on 23 ratings)
Brand: Skechers
Located in: Girls' Twinkle Toes Shop
Light up her life in the SKECHERS Cali Twinkle Toes: Shuffles - Flirty Flutters shoe. Canvas fabric upper in a slip on light up casual sneaker with stitching, overlay and sequin detailing.
Shoe & Clothing Review Summary
Customer Shoe Rating:
 
4 stars
(based on 23 reviews)
76% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers sized up this shoe as follows:

Sizing:
Feels half size too big(6), Feels true to size(14)
Pros:
Attractive(7), Comfortable(11), Cute(16), Durable(6), Easy to clean(3)
Cons:
Difficult to put on / take off(3), Wear easily(3)
Best Uses:
Around the house(3), Casual wear(5), Dressing up(5), Everyday wear(14), Playing(8)
Describe Yourself:
Grandparent(5), Parent of two or more(8), Style driven(6)
View On Shoes:
I'm into shoes(5)
 
even better than the photo
By Lisa VeeVerified Reviewer from Atlanta, Georgia on 3/28/2011
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Well Made
Best Uses:
Everyday Wear
Describe Yourself:
Parent Of Two Or More
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

I bought these shoes for my 6 year old....she wears a 3 but I bought the 3 and a half...they are a bit too big but thats what you do when you are buying for growing children.

 
Very Poor Quality for the Price
By Mom of ThreeVerified Reviewer from Fresno, CA on 2/15/2011
Pros:
Cute
Cons:
Cheap Materials, Wear Easily
Describe Yourself:
Parent Of Two Or More
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

Unfortunately after my daughter wore them for just 3 days, the canvas covering the toes started to lift and fray, hiding the gems and lights. The end of one of the shoestrings started to fray also after this VERY short period. I am extremely dissatisfied with the quality after paying quite a bit for a kid's shoe.

 
Pretty, but...
By jsaVerified Reviewer from denver on 2/9/2011
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Cute
Best Uses:
Everyday Wear
Describe Yourself:
Parent Of Multiples (Twins, Etc.)
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

After 4 days part of the lights stopped working so we sent them back. We are still waiting to receive a replacement pair.

 
my daughter thinks they are very pretty!
By ann wagzVerified Reviewer from Jefferson Ohio on 1/21/2011
Width:
Feels too narrow
Pros:
Cute, Pretty
Cons:
Tight wthick socks, Uncomfortable
Best Uses:
Everyday Wear, School
Describe Yourself:
First Time Parent
Bottom Line:

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

i think your website needs to include some sizing charts, like for width/length in inches. lower prices!

 
My Granddaugher loved them
By G-MaVerified Reviewer from Whittier, Calif on 1/13/2011
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute
Cons:
Only lasted a few days
Best Uses:
Around The House
Describe Yourself:
Grandparent
Bottom Line:

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

These shoes only lasted one week before light went on and stayed on till batteries start going out. Returned got another pair same thing happened
after 2 days. Returned to store, sales rep. said I was the second person that week to return same style shoe for same reason. They are so cute I wish they could of lasted.

 
I wish the also came in adult sizes!!!
By AmluvVerified Reviewer from Florida on 1/6/2011
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Cute
Cons:
Difficult To Clean
Best Uses:
Everyday Wear, Playing
Describe Yourself:
Parent Of Two Or More
Bottom Line:

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

I got these for my 4 year old little girl and she is crazy about them. The lights are so bright and pretty. My only concern is that I can't wash them or change the batteries. The way she is wearing them I am not sure how long they will last.

 
Cute but Cheaply Made
By Sofia'sMomVerified Reviewer from Ohio on 1/5/2011
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Put On / Take Off
Cons:
Poorly Manufactured
Best Uses:
Dressing Up, Everyday Wear, Playing
Describe Yourself:
Parent Of Two Or More
Bottom Line:

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

I have bought my daughter several pairs of Sketchers because she loves them. They are super cute, and have held up very well. However, I gave these 2 pairs of shoes (1 blue and 1 pink)to my daughter at Christmas (less than 2 weeks ago), and the glue on the toes is already coming undone. She hasn't even gotten to play outside in them. I called the store where I bought them, and the store agreed to replace them. I'm not sure if I'll be able to talk my daughter into a different style though, but hate to have the same thing happen 2 weeks from now.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Super Cute!
By Dawneymay from Auburn, Ca on 1/5/2011
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Cute, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Well Made
Best Uses:
Everyday Wear, Playing
Describe Yourself:
Grandparent
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

Bought these for my neice as a gift and she LOVES them. They were comfy and fit great (about a half-size big, but at that age, they grow into them fast!)

 
A little stiff
By Mother of CutenessVerified Reviewer from Baltimore, Maryland on 12/28/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels too narrow
Pros:
Cute, Durable
Cons:
Difficult to Put On / Take Off
Best Uses:
Dressing Up, Everyday Wear, Playing
Describe Yourself:
Parent Of Two Or More
Bottom Line:

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

These shoes are still the cutest shoes out there and their value is unmatched. Thank you skechers for keeping these shoes affordable and durable when everything around us seems to be skyrocketing in price.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome would buy these shoes again
By Maddie'smom from Greater williamsport, pa area on 12/27/2010
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Well Made
Best Uses:
Around The House, Cold Weather, Dressing Up, Everyday Wear, Playing, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Parent Of Two Or More
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

they match all her clothes, can be worn with just about any and everything, she loves them, this is her 3rd pair!!!

 
third pair of twinkle toes
By Gema from Atlanta, Ga. on 12/12/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Cute, Cute and what's happening
Cons:
Silver strings get dirty, Wear Easily
Best Uses:
Everyday Wear, School even accepts
Describe Yourself:
Grandparent
Bottom Line:

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

My granddaughter flipped when I got the first pair. Then she got tired of shoe strings and tying so I have ordered the slip on for Christmas and yesterday she expressed great interest in the boot with peace sign and light upd. So then, we had to get tights and skirts. She will be blown away with the boots! Thanks you skechers!

 
Love Those Sparkles
By REDanIRISHVerified Reviewer from Wexford PA on 12/11/2010
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Kids love them, Well Made
Best Uses:
Around The House, Dressing Up, Everyday Wear, Playing, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Grandparent
Bottom Line:

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

lots of compliments on her shoes, class mates love them, very desireable to children, a must have, worth the money to see the joy. Beware of the brite flashes for night time driving they are very distracting. I had to order a pair for each grand child.

 
Poor Construction
By Disappointed in Maine from Rockland, ME on 12/3/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish
Cons:
Poor Quality
Best Uses:
Special Occasions
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
View On Shoes:
I'm Into Shoes
Bottom Line:

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

The Skechers are very pretty and stylish, however the construction of the gems and lights on the toes is terrible. My daughter has had them for 10 days and has only worn them about 5 times and the toes are falling apart. The material has separated completely from the lights on the toes.

 
LOVE THEM!!!
By Skiddles from Santa Clarita, CA on 11/9/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Cushioning, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Special Occasions
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
View On Shoes:
I'm Into Shoes

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

I wear them when ever and where ever I want!!
BUT they're really cool to where in VEGAS!!
They bring twinkle and light into everyones lives where ever you go!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
ONLY ON LINE AT SKECHERS
By BARRY THE SHOPPERVerified Reviewer from NORTH WILDWOOD, NEW JERSEY on 11/8/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
ALSO COMES WITH LACES, Attractive Design
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
View On Shoes:
I'm Into Shoes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

SKECHERS ON LINE IS THE ONLY SOURCE WHERE I COULD FIND SIZE (4) FOR A YOUNG LADY OF EIGHT. DEPARTMENT STORES, SKECHERS OUTLET STORES ONLY CARRY UP TO SIZE (3). THE LACES THAT ARE INCLUDED ARE VERY STYLISH AND GIVES YOU THE OPTION TO CHANGE THE LOOK OF THESE FUN SNEAKERS. SHE LOVES THEM.
THANK YOU SKECHERS.

 
Show Stoppers
By Drug docVerified Reviewer from Fredericksburg,VA on 10/25/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Attractive Design
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
View On Shoes:
I'm Into Shoes
Bottom Line:

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

My daughter loves these shoes, she is very upset when she can not wear them.

 
Even Cuter in Person!
By BoopBooGirl from San Clemente, CA on 10/22/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, My daughter adores them, Stylish, They are cute, They light up
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
View On Shoes:
I'm Really Into Shoes
Bottom Line:

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

As if Skechers Twinkle Toes could get any better, they now light up! My daughter loves her new shoes.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wonderful Shoes
By Happy With Our Shoes....Verified Reviewer from Kansas on 10/20/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Attractive Design, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions
Describe Yourself:
Style Driven
View On Shoes:
I'm Into Shoes
Bottom Line:

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

We got these for my daughter who has extra wide feet. She soo wanted Twinkle Toes and Skechers doesn't make wide...so sad wished they did. Anyway, these fit her great and she loves them!

 
My girls love these shoes
By Shon from Chicago on 10/17/2010
Sizing:
Feels half size too big
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
View On Shoes:
I'm Really Into Shoes
Bottom Line:

Comments about Skechers TWINKLE TOES: SHUFFLES - FLIRTY FLUTTERS:

Look

Copyright © 2011 SKECHERS All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.