Buy the SHAPE-UPS - ROCKIN' OUT on http://www.skechers.com/ Print This PagePrint This Page
SHAPE-UPS - ROCKIN' OUT image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: Skechers
Located in: Sport Clips
SKECHERS Shape-ups - Rockin' Out fitness shoes: 1. Tone your muscles 2. Promote healthy weight loss 3. Make it easy to get in shape! Lace up toning sneaker. Click 'Read More' for the Shape-ups Instructional video!
Shoe & Clothing Review Summary
Customer Shoe Rating:
 
4.9 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers sized up this shoe as follows:

Sizing:
Feels true to size(8)
Width:
Feels true to width(9)
Arch Type:
Average arch(4), High arch(4)
Pros:
Arch support(8), Attractive(5), Comfortable(8), Cushions impact(3), Durable(9)
Was this a gift?:
No(3)
Best Uses:
Pavement(6), Walking(9), Work(3)
Describe Yourself:
Casual/ recreational(3)

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best shoe investment I have ever made.
By PeeweeVerified Reviewer from Baltimore, MD on 1/21/2011
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Arch Type:
High Arch
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Stylish
Best Uses:
Endurance Training, Pavement, Walking, Work
Describe Yourself:
Avid Athlete
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skechers SHAPE-UPS - ROCKIN' OUT:

They are very comfortable and really shape up your legs. I do the 30 minute workout that comes with the shoes 4 days a week and take six mile walks the other three days. Amazing results!

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
best shoe ever made
By enarayVerified Reviewer from Jeffersonville In on 1/17/2011
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Arch Type:
High Arch
Pros:
Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Stylish
Best Uses:
Pavement, Running, Strength Training, Walking, Work
Describe Yourself:
Rarely Workout
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skechers SHAPE-UPS - ROCKIN' OUT:

they are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had. I use one pair for work one pair for walking and one pair for everyday use.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
My posture has improved !
By Petunia the walker of 2 jack russells !Verified Reviewer from Pa on 9/28/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Arch Type:
High Arch
Pros:
Absorbs Shock, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, No break in time needed, Pronation Control
Best Uses:
Pavement, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual/ Recreational
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skechers SHAPE-UPS - ROCKIN' OUT:

I put these shoes on in the morning and wear them all day. The fit is wonderful and I've noticed my back & hip doesn't seem to bother me. The cushioning is fantastic, plus i'm toning all areas that they say these tone. I absolutely recommend these shoes if your on your feet all day. They do exactly what they say.

 
Skechers are OK
By anti-gravity shoe supporterVerified Reviewer from Houston< TX on 8/30/2010
Sizing:
Feels half size too small
Width:
Feels true to width
Arch Type:
Average Arch
Pros:
Durable
Best Uses:
Walking
Describe Yourself:
Avid Athlete
Bottom Line:

Comments about Skechers SHAPE-UPS - ROCKIN' OUT:

I wear them mainly at work, but anytime I do a lot of walking.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
SHAPE-UPS - ROCKIN' OUT by Skechers
By hmw from los angeles, ca on 8/26/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Arch Type:
High Arch
Pros:
Absorbs Shock, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Pronation Control
Best Uses:
Pavement, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Gym Rat
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skechers SHAPE-UPS - ROCKIN' OUT:

I love the support they provide because I do a lot of walking and often times the bottom of my feet hurt. They also are very light shoe. Initially, I had to adjust to the high arch support but now I am use to it and really like the support. I can feel the effects of the sneakers on my back.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I have three pairs - LOVE THEM!!
By B. K. from Glendale , Az on 8/23/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Arch Type:
Average Arch
Pros:
Absorbs Shock, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Pronation Control
Best Uses:
Pavement, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual/ Recreational
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skechers SHAPE-UPS - ROCKIN' OUT:

I walk on pavement 8 hours a day at work. First thing I noticed was my back stopped hurting. Second was my legs are really getting into shape! It actually works!! I love them and recommend them to all my friends.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome Awesome!!!!!
By CC59Verified Reviewer from Silver City, NM on 8/17/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Arch Type:
Average Arch
Pros:
Absorbs Shock, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Walking
Describe Yourself:
Rarely Workout
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skechers SHAPE-UPS - ROCKIN' OUT:

This is my third pair of shape-ups and I LOVE all of them! Can't wait to try the new line that just came out.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy these shoes again and again
By coach from Iola KS on 8/11/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Arch Type:
Average Arch
Pros:
Absorbs Shock, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Gym, Pavement, Walking
Describe Yourself:
Casual/ Recreational
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Skechers SHAPE-UPS - ROCKIN' OUT:

Comfortable all day long.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome Shoes
By Liz the bargain shopper from San Francisco, CA on 7/6/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Width:
Feels true to width
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Walking, Work
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:

Comments about Skechers SHAPE-UPS - ROCKIN' OUT:

I love these shoes because they are so comfortable and stylish. They look good with a lot of my clothes. I wear them when I exercise, and my feet don't hurt afterwards.

Copyright © 2011 SKECHERS All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.